52 Photos Project – Week 44 {Mint}

We are mixing it up over at 52 Photos Project. Instead of a picture prompt, we are photographing a color this week. It’s Mint and since I am a fan of the color green I was thrilled to see this prompt. However, of all the shades of green, Mint is the one shade I do not own so I had to get creative πŸ™‚

Mint colored toes (and swollen feet)

Mint colored toes (and swollen feet)

Who doesn’t love green toes?! πŸ™‚

I did see a few people wearing Mint at church this week, so I grabbed two of them and asked them to pose for me. Aren’t they just adorable πŸ™‚

IMG_0418There are some fun pictures over on the gallery this week so go check it out and see what the other photogs have done this week. Remember to leave some love for the other photographers but before you go, tell me what’s your favorite color?

2 thoughts on “52 Photos Project – Week 44 {Mint}

Leave a Reply

