52 Photos Project – Week 33

The prompt over at 52 Photos Project this week is Polka Dots. I initially had no idea what I would do. I had no pics in my library of any polka dots and I wasn’t overly confident I would come across any polka dots in my week. But then I was putting together gift bags for our staff Christmas gifts and wouldn’t you know it, a few of the bags had polka dots all over them. Love when I plan comes together even if unexpectedly 🙂

DSC_3659

DSC_3665

DSC_3664I may have had a little bit too much fun taking these pictures. There are some fun and creative pics in this week’s gallery. So go check out what the other photogs have done this week and as always leave some love for them when you click through to their pictures.

Christmas is definitely one my favorite times of the year. Something about Christmas music just makes me happy. What’s your favorite part of Christmas? I’d love to hear in the comments below.

2 thoughts on “52 Photos Project – Week 33

Leave a Reply

