52 Photos Project – Week 30

I traveled to Nashville this week and did not take my computer with me. As a result, my little blog has felt slightly abandoned. However, my trip has given me a new resolve to take my blogging up a notch so you should be seeing a few more consistent posts from me in the coming days and weeks. For now, I’m back to skating in at the last second with my submission for the 52 Photos Project prompt. It’s not the very last second but still pretty close so I am definitely back to my normal way of posting for this project. My streak of early submissions was VERY short lived 😀

The prompt this week is On My Way. I did a short photo shoot for friend this weekend who needed some head shots for her website. On my way (see what I did there 🙂 ) I noticed that Fall was in full bloom throughout my neighborhood so I grabbed a few shots of Fall showing off her colors.

DSC_3619

DSC_3611

DSC_3648

DSC_3618

DSC_3637

IMG_5189_v2

DSC_3633I used to not like Fall because it was a precursor to Winter and I am not a fan of Winter. But all these colors makes me want to reconsider my dislike of this season. So beautiful!

As usual, there are some wonderful pictures in this week’s gallery. Go check out what the other photogs submitted and remember to leave some love for them.

I’d love to hear what’s your favorite season and why? Me I’m  a summer baby but Spring is hands down my favorite season I LOVE how everything just comes back to life in springtime, including me in some ways. I think I may suffer from a mild case of Seasonal Affective Disorder so when spring comes around I’m in hog heaven 🙂 How about you? What’s your favorite season?

6 thoughts on “52 Photos Project – Week 30

Leave a Reply

