52 Photos Project – Week 23

I’ve been a little slack on here lately. It’s been an incredibly busy week and really just a tough month overall so my motivation has been low to say the least. I must say I’m glad that September is over. This month has not been a fun one for me but now I get to look forward to a really great October and November (I’ve decided I need two great months to make up for September).

The prompt over at 52 Photos this week is In The Circle.Β  I am really skating in at the last minute on this one. I realize I say that every week but this week was by far the worst to date. I barely remembered the prompt; it was bad y’all. I’m shaking my head at myself. I had to go into the files to find a photo to post but in the end I actually really like this week’s submission. I think it’s perfect and feels like a score for me πŸ™‚ I even titled the image Score when I originally posted it. I think this one hits the nail on the head or at least gets the circle over the nail’s head (I know, I know I have issues but y’all have to love me anyway πŸ™‚ )

Score!

Score!

There are some fun submissions in the gallery this week so be sure to head over there and check out how the other photogs interpreted the prompt. Next week, we are enjoying the colors of the season and posting about Gold. I have an idea of what I want to do, we’ll see if I’m able to pull it off πŸ™‚

As September winds down, I’m curious how was your September? Are you sad to see it go or are you like me and looking forward to putting it behind you?

4 thoughts on “52 Photos Project – Week 23

    • Thanks Bella. Seems quite a few people I know didn’t have such a great September. I’m counting on October and November being better for us all πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

