52 Photos Project – Week 21

This week over at 52 Photos the prompt is Bright. Again, I wasn’t exactly sure what I would use as my submission. After my rough week, I’ve only just begun to feel like myself again so for most of the week I wasn’t up to much picture taking. Well it wasn’t the picture taking that I wasn’t up to, it was leaving the house I wasn’t up to. Knowing I’d had a rough week some friends sent me some flowers. These flowers brightened my day when they were delivered and help set my week on a much better track. So I’m using my bouquet of lilies for my submission this week

week 21_bright

These flowers have made my house smell absolutely DIVINE and they really did help make my week better. Go check out the other photos in this week’s gallery. As usual, the other photogs have come up with some creative ideas. Don’t forget to show them some love and leave comments on some of their pictures.

2 thoughts on “52 Photos Project – Week 21

Leave a Reply

