52 Photos Project – Week 15

The prompt this week over at 52 Photos is Fresh. I love fresh flowers but I almost never buy them. I have a problem keeping living things alive. It’s why I don’t have any pets and why it’s best that I not have any children either šŸ™‚ I jest…well, only partially šŸ˜€Ā  Seriously though I do have a problem keeping living things alive. I even managed to kill a cactus once but I digress. Here is my submission for this week:

fresh flowers

There are some really fun shots in this week’s gallery so go check it out. And once again, I’m coming in under the gun so instead of posting before next week’s prompt is out (which is a goal I WILL achieve at some point during this project), I am posting after the fact…AGAIN! *sigh* šŸ˜¦Ā  But on the upside, the new prompt should be a fun one. It’s Childhood Games and should definitely be interesting.Ā  I already have an idea. We’ll see if I can pull it off.

So what about you, do you like fresh flowers? What comes to mind when you think of Fresh?

5 thoughts on “52 Photos Project – Week 15

    • Thanks Robin! I wish I could be more consistent about putting flowers in my house. I do love them and they brighten up the room. Maybe I’ll give it a go on trying to do it weekly. We’ll see how it goes šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

