52 Photos Project – Week 2

I have decided to participate in a weekly photography project hosted by the lovely Bella Cirovic. Each week Bella posts a prompt and then we have the opportunity to link up our interpretation of the prompt on the 52 Photos Project site.

I am committed to becoming a better photographer this year and I think being a part of this community will help me to accomplish that goal. Fortunately she recently started a new year of prompts so I got in very close to the beginning of the 52 weeks. I missed week 1 so I am starting with week 2. The prompt was microscopic. I went with dust particles for my microscopic image. Perhaps not as tiny as other things but seeing as I don’t like cleaning, these microscopic particles do tend to cluster together until they’re too visible for me to ignore 🙂

down low with the dust particles

You can check out what others chose for this prompt by clicking here. I can already tell this will be a good for me.

One thought on “52 Photos Project – Week 2

Leave a Reply

